The staff at Holy Family Parish School strives to create and maintain a positive learning environment. It is important to us that our students enjoy coming to school and are supported in academic as well as interpersonal skills. We pride ourselves on having an atmosphere where parental communication and participation is integral to the success of each child. Holy Family teachers are college graduates and certified by the Illinois State Board of Education.

Please do not hesitate to contact us. We’d love to hear from you.

 NameClass/Dept.Contact
Fr. Paul Joseph Langevin OFM, Conv.
Pastor(309) 688-3427 ext. 202
frpauljoseph@peoriaholyfamily.com
Parochial Vicar(309) 688-3427 ext. 203
frgilesgilbert@peoriaholyfamily.com
Fr. Tony Labedis OFM, Conv.
In Residence(309) 688-3427 ext. 204
holytau@aol.com
Principal(309) 688-2931 ext. 218
gianessis@peoriaholyfamily.com
Administrative Assistant(309) 688-2931 ext. 228
pestlec@peoriaholyfamily.com
Pre-Kgreenej@peoriahfs.com
Pre-Kgoforthl@peoriahfs.com
Preschool / Musicvankurenp@peoriahfs.com
Cari Corbin
Kindergartencorbinc@peoriahfs.com
Katie Hart
1st Gradehartk@peoriahfs.com
2nd Graderalph@peoriahfs.com
3rd Gradetoohill@peoriahfs.com
Dan Hummels
4th Gradehummelsd@peoriahfs.com
Rhonda Motyl
5th Grademotyl@peoriahfs.com
6th Gradekelly@peoriahfs.com
Sara Smith
7th Grade/ STEMsmiths@peoriahfs.com
8th Gradedoherty@peoriahfs.com
Computers/Parish Technology Coordinatorsigulasa@peoriahfs.com
Counselorcounselor@peoriahfs.com
Zuzu Madatnat
DRE/Religiondre@peoriahfs.com
Title Reading Teacherberank@peoriahfs.com
Rick Simkins
P.E.westmacst@comcast.net
Audra Meteisis
Artmeteisisa@peoriahfs.com
Bandbooher@peoriahfs.com
Dancefegley@peoriahfs.com
Fanny Mendoza
Spanish/Aidemendoza@peoriahfs.com
Rosario Vargas
Aidevargusr2@peoriahfs.com
Lisa Auen
Aideauen@peoriahfs.com
Cheryl Kraft
Aidecraft@peoriahfs.com
Jeannie Gusler
Before/After Careguslerj@peoriahfs.com
Megan Kelly
Before/After Care
Lori Schwegmann
Cafeteria Managerschwegmann@peoriahfs.com
Aaron Bresko
Kitchen Managerbresko@peoriahfs.com
Facilities Managervogeld@peoriahfs.com