The staff at Holy Family Parish School strives to create and maintain a positive learning environment. It is important to us that our students enjoy coming to school and are supported in academic as well as interpersonal skills. We pride ourselves on having an atmosphere where parental communication and participation is integral to the success of each child. Holy Family teachers are college graduates and certified by the Illinois State Board of Education.

Please do not hesitate to contact us. We’d love to hear from you.

NameClass/Dept.Contact
Jill Templin

Principal(309) 688-2931
templin@peoriahfs.com
Margo Tony
Administrative Coordinator(309) 688-2931 x228
tony@peoriahfs.com
Alexis Brown
Secretary/Dance(309) 688-2931 x228
browna@peoriahfs.com
Cheryl Craft
Pre-schoolcraft@peoriahfs.com
Dan Hummels
Pre-K (A)hummelsd@peoriahfs.com
Nicki Swonger
Pre-K (B)swonger@peoriahfs.com
Tina Nester
Kindergartennester@peoriahfs.com
Holly Titone
1st Gradetitone@peoriahfs.com
Mary Ralph
2nd Graderalph@peoriahfs.com
Nick Toohill
3rd Gradetoohill@peoriahfs.com
Kyle Vanoverbeke
4th Gradevanoverbekek@peoriahfs.com
Rhonda Motyl
5th Grademotyl@peoriahfs.com
Amy Kelly
6th Gradekelly@peoriahfs.com
Mays Musharbash
7th Grademusharbashm@peoriahfs.com
Marty Doherty
8th Gradedoherty@peoriahfs.com
Fran Weber
STEMweber@peoriahfs.com
Jake Bowers
Technologybowersj@peoriahfs.com
Amy Coulter
Catechesis of the Good Shepherd/ Title 1 Mathcoultera@peoriahfs.com
Rick Simkins
P.E.simkins@peoriahfs.com
Audra Meteisis
Artmeteisisa@peoriahfs.com
Bill Booher
Bandbooher@peoriahfs.com
Paula VanKuren
Musicvankurenp@peoriahfs.com
Fanny Mendoza
Spanish & Aidemendozaf@peoriahfs.com
Lisa Auen
Aideauen@peoriahfs.com
Courtney Pestle
Athletic Directorathletics@peoriahfs.com
Patricia Kawczynski
Before & After Care Program Directorkawczynski@peoriahfs.com
Jeannie Gusler
After Care Programgusler@peoriahfs.com
Lori Schwegmann
Cafeteriaschwegmann@peoriahfs.com
Aaron Bresko
Cafeteriabresko@peoriahfs.com
Jenny Swartz
Cafeteria Staff

Jill TemplinMrs. Jill Templin, Principal

Margo TonyMrs. Margo Tony, Administrative Coordinator

Cheryl CraftMrs. Cheryl Craft, Pre-School

Dan HummelsMr. Dan Hummels, Pre-K (A)

Nicki SwongerMrs. Nicki Swonger, Pre-K (B)

Tina Nester Mrs. Tina Nester, Kindergarten

Holly TitoneHolly Titone, 1st Grade

Mary RalphMrs. Mary Ralph, 2nd Grade

Nick ToohillMr. Nick Toohill, 3rd Grade

Kyle VanoverbekeMr. Kyle Vanoverbeke, 4th Grade

Rhonda MotylMrs. Rhonda Motyl, 5th Grade

Amy KellyMrs. Amy Kelly, 6th Grade

Mays MusharbashMrs. Mays Musharbash, 7th Grade

Marty DohertyMr. Marty Doherty, 8th Grade

Fran WeberMrs. Fran Weber, STEM

Paula Van KurenMs. Paula Van Kuren, Music

Rick SimkinsMr. Rick Simkins, Physical Education

Bill BooherMr. Bill Booher, Band

Patricia KawczynskiMrs. Patricia Kawczynski, Director of Before and After Care

Amy CoulterMrs. Amy Coulter, Catechesis of the Good Shepherd/ Title 1 Math

Lisa AuenMrs. Lisa Auen, Aide

Aaron Bresko, CafeteriaMr. Aaron Bresko, Cafeteria

Fanny MendozaMrs. Fanny Mendoza, Spanish

Alexis BrownMs. Alexis Brown, Secretary/Dance

Jake BowersMr. Jake Bowers, Technology

Lori SchwegmannMrs. Lori Schwegmann, Cafeteria

Audra MeteisisMrs. Audra Meteisis, Art

Jeannie GuslerMrs. Jeannie Gusler, Care Program

Courtney PestleMrs. Courtney Pestle, Athletic Director

Jenny SwartzMs. Jenny Swartz, Cafeteria Staff