The staff at Holy Family Parish School strives to create and maintain a positive learning environment. It is important to us that our students enjoy coming to school and are supported in academic as well as interpersonal skills. We pride ourselves on having an atmosphere where parental communication and participation is integral to the success of each child. Holy Family teachers are college graduates and certified by the Illinois State Board of Education.

Please do not hesitate to contact us. We’d love to hear from you.

NameClass/Dept.Contact  
Fr. Paul Joseph Langevin OFM, Conv.
Pastor(309) 688-3427 ext. 202
frpauljoseph@peoriaholyfamily.com
Fr. Giles Gilbert OFM, Conv.
Parochial Vicar(309) 688-3427 ext. 203
frgilesgilbert@peoriaholyfamily.com
Fr. Tony Labedis OFM, Conv.
In Residence(309) 688-3427 ext. 204
holytau@aol.com
Stacie Gianessi
Principal(309) 688-2931 ext. 218
gianessi@peoriaholyfamily.com
Courtney Pestle
Administrative Assistant(309) 688-2931 ext. 228
pestlec@peoriaholyfamily.com
Jennifer Green
Preschoolgreen@peoriahfs.com
Paula Van Kuren
Preschool / Musicvankurenp@peoriahfs.com
Cari Corbin
Kindergartencorbin@peorihfs.com
Katie Hart
1st Gradehart@peoriahfs.com
Mary Ralph
2nd Graderalph@peoriahfs.com
Nick Toohill
3rd Gradetoohill@peoriahfs.com
Dan Hummels
4th Gradehummelsd@peoriahfs.com
Rhonda Motyl
5th Grademotyl@peoriahfs.com
Amy Kelly
6th Gradekelly@peoriahfs.com
Sara Smith
7th Grade/ STEMsmiths@peoriahfs.com
Zuzu Madatnat
DRE/Religiondre@peoriahfs.com
Karen Beren
Readingberenk@peoriahfs.com
Rick Simkins
P.E.westmacst@comcast.net
Audra Meteisis
Artmeteisisa@peoriahfs.com
Bill Booher
Bandbooher@peoriahfs.com
Fanny Mendoza
Spanish/Aidemendoza@peoriahfs.com
Rosario Vargas
Aide
Lisa Auen
Aideauen@peoriahfs.com
Jeannie Gusler
Before/After Careguslerj@peoriahfs.com
Megan Kelly
Before/After Care
Lori Schwegmann
Cafeteria Managerschwegmann@peoriahfs.com
Aaron Bresko
Kitchen Managerbresko@peoriahfs.com
Dan Vogel
Facilities Managervogeld@peoriahfs.com

Jill TemplinMrs. Jill Templin, Principal

Margo TonyMrs. Margo Tony, Administrative Coordinator

Cheryl CraftMrs. Cheryl Craft, Pre-School

Dan HummelsMr. Dan Hummels, Pre-K (A)

Nicki SwongerMrs. Nicki Swonger, Pre-K (B)

Tina Nester Mrs. Tina Nester, Kindergarten

Holly TitoneHolly Titone, 1st Grade

Mary RalphMrs. Mary Ralph, 2nd Grade

Nick ToohillMr. Nick Toohill, 3rd Grade

Kyle VanoverbekeMr. Kyle Vanoverbeke, 4th Grade

Rhonda MotylMrs. Rhonda Motyl, 5th Grade

Amy KellyMrs. Amy Kelly, 6th Grade

Mays MusharbashMrs. Mays Musharbash, 7th Grade

Marty DohertyMr. Marty Doherty, 8th Grade

Fran WeberMrs. Fran Weber, STEM

Paula Van KurenMs. Paula Van Kuren, Music

Rick SimkinsMr. Rick Simkins, Physical Education

Bill BooherMr. Bill Booher, Band

Patricia KawczynskiMrs. Patricia Kawczynski, Director of Before and After Care

Amy CoulterMrs. Amy Coulter, Catechesis of the Good Shepherd/ Title 1 Math

Lisa AuenMrs. Lisa Auen, Aide

Aaron Bresko, CafeteriaMr. Aaron Bresko, Cafeteria

Fanny MendozaMrs. Fanny Mendoza, Spanish

Alexis BrownMs. Alexis Brown, Secretary/Dance

Jake BowersMr. Jake Bowers, Technology

Lori SchwegmannMrs. Lori Schwegmann, Cafeteria

Audra MeteisisMrs. Audra Meteisis, Art

Jeannie GuslerMrs. Jeannie Gusler, Care Program

Courtney PestleMrs. Courtney Pestle, Athletic Director

Jenny SwartzMs. Jenny Swartz, Cafeteria Staff