The staff at Holy Family Parish School strives to create and maintain a positive learning environment. It is important to us that our students enjoy coming to school and are supported in academic as well as interpersonal skills. We pride ourselves on having an atmosphere where parental communication and participation is integral to the success of each child. Holy Family teachers are college graduates and certified by the Illinois State Board of Education.

Please do not hesitate to contact us. We’d love to hear from you.

NameClass/Dept.Contact
Jill Templin

Principal(309) 688-2931
templin@peoriaholyfamily.com
Margo Tony
Secretary(309) 688-2931 x228
tony@peoriaholyfamily.com
Nicki Swonger
Pre-Kswonger@peoriaholyfamily.com
Lisa Auen
Pre-K Aideauen@peoriaholyfamily.com
Amy Coulter
Pre-K/DREcoultera@peoriaholyfamily.com
Cheryl Craft
Pre-schoolcraft@peoriaholyfamily.com
Tina Nester
Kindergartennester@peoriaholyfamily.com
Holly Titone
1st Gradetitone@peoriaholyfamily.com
Mary Ralph
2nd Graderalph@peoriaholyfamily.com
Nick Toohill
3rd Gradetoohill@peoriaholyfamily.com
Carrie Shewchuk
4th Gradeshewchukc@peoriaholyfamily.com
Rhonda Motyl
5th Grademotyl@peoriaholyfamily.com
Amy Kelly
6th Gradekelly@peoriaholyfamily.com
Fran Weber
7th Gradeweber@peoriaholyfamily.com
Marty Doherty
8th Gradedoherty@peoriaholyfamily.com
Linda Sefton
Artsefton@peoriaholyfamily.com
Erin Wukitsch
Dancewukitsch@peoriaholyfamily.com
Bill Booher
Bandbooher@peoriaholyfamily.com
Elaine Pemberton
Musicpemberton@peoriaholyfamily.com
Rick Simkins
P.E.simkins@peoriaholyfamily.com
Sister Hernandez
Spanish Teacherhernandez@peoriaholyfamily.com
Angie Riedel
Technology Teacherriedel@peoriaholyfamily.com
Patricia Kawczynski
Title 1 Teacher/Before & After Care Program Directorkawczynski@peoriaholyfamily.com
Lori Schwegmann
Cafeteriaschwegmann@peoriaholyfamily.com
Aaron Bresko
Cafeteria Managerbresko@peoriaholyfamily.com
Becky Richards
Cafeteria Staff
Jenny Swartz
Cafeteria Staff
Kathleen Dotson
Director of Admissions and Enrollmentdotson@peoriaholyfamily.com
Father Anthony Labedis
OFM Conventional
Jeannie Gusler
Care Program, Preschool Aidegusler@peoriaholyfamily.com

Templin Mrs. Jill Templin, Principal

Margo Tony Mrs. Margo Tony, Secretary

 

Cheryl Craft Mrs. Cheryl Craft, Pre-School

 

Mrs. Nicki Swonger Mrs. Nicki Swonger, Pre-K

 

Tina Nester, Kindergarten Tina Nester, Kindergarten

 

Mrs. Mary Ralph Mrs. Mary Ralph, 2nd Grade

 

Mrs. Nick Toohill Mr. Nick Toohill, 3rd Grade

Ms. Carrie Shewchuk Ms. Carrie Shewchuk, 4th Grade

 

Mrs. Rhonda Motyl Mrs. Rhonda Motyl, 5th Grade

 

Mr. Marty Doherty Mr. Marty Doherty, 7th Grade

 

Mrs. Fran Weber Mrs. Fran Weber, Junior High Science

 

Mrs. Elaine Pemberton Mrs. Elaine Pemberton, Music

Mr. Rick Simkins Mr. Rick Simkins, Physical Education

 

Mr. Bill Booher Mr. Bill Booher, Band

 

Patricia Kawczynski Mrs. Patricia Kawczynski, Title 1 Teacher

 

 Amy Kelly Mrs. Amy Kelly, 6th Grade

 

Holly Titone Holly Titone, 1st Grade

 

Amy Coulter, Pre-K/DRE Amy Coulter, Pre-K Teacher/DRE

 

Lisa Auen Mrs. Lisa Auen, Pre-K Aide

Aaron Bresko, Cafeteria Manager Mr. Aaron Bresko, Cafeteria Manager

Hernandez, Spanish Teacher Sister Hernandez, Spanish Teacher

Erin Wukitsch, Dance Ms. Erin Wukitsch, Dance

Angie Riedel, Technology Teacher Mrs. Angie Riedel, Technology Teacher

Lori Schwegmann, Cafeteria Mrs. Lori Schwegmann, Cafeteria

Linda Sefton, Art Mrs. Linda Sefton, Art

Kathleen Dotson Mrs. Kathleen Dotson

Gusler Mrs. Jeannie Gusler, Care Program, Preschool Aide

Father Labedis Father Anthony Labedis, OFM Conventional

Becky Richards Ms. Becky Richards, Cafeteria Staff

Jenny Swartz Ms. Jenny Swartz, Cafeteria Staff