The staff at Holy Family Parish School strives to create and maintain a positive learning environment. It is important to us that our students enjoy coming to school and are supported in academic as well as interpersonal skills. We pride ourselves on having an atmosphere where parental communication and participation is integral to the success of each child. Holy Family teachers are college graduates and certified by the Illinois State Board of Education.

Please do not hesitate to contact us. We’d love to hear from you.

Fr. Paul Joseph Langevin OFM, Conv.
Pastor(309) 688-3427 ext. 202
Fr. Giles Gilbert OFM, Conv.
Parochial Vicar(309) 688-3427 ext. 203
Fr. Tony Labedis OFM, Conv.
In Residence(309) 688-3427 ext. 204
Stacie Gianessi
Principal(309) 688-2931 ext. 218
Courtney Pestle
Administrative Assistant(309) 688-2931 ext. 228
Jennifer Green
Paula Van Kuren
Preschool /
Cari Corbin
Katie Hart
Mary Ralph
Nick Toohill
Dan Hummels
Rhonda Motyl
Amy Kelly
Sara Smith
7th Grade/
Marty Doherty
Andy Sigulas
Rachel Banaszewskir
Zuzu Madatnat
Karen Beren
Rick Simkins
Audra Meteisis
Bill Booher
Fanny Mendoza
Rosario Vargas
Lisa Auen
Jeannie Gusler
Megan Kelly
Before/After Care
Lori Schwegmann
Aaron Bresko
Dan Vogel

Jill TemplinMrs. Jill Templin, Principal

Margo TonyMrs. Margo Tony, Administrative Coordinator

Cheryl CraftMrs. Cheryl Craft, Pre-School

Dan HummelsMr. Dan Hummels, Pre-K (A)

Nicki SwongerMrs. Nicki Swonger, Pre-K (B)

Tina Nester Mrs. Tina Nester, Kindergarten

Holly TitoneHolly Titone, 1st Grade

Mary RalphMrs. Mary Ralph, 2nd Grade

Nick ToohillMr. Nick Toohill, 3rd Grade

Kyle VanoverbekeMr. Kyle Vanoverbeke, 4th Grade

Rhonda MotylMrs. Rhonda Motyl, 5th Grade

Amy KellyMrs. Amy Kelly, 6th Grade

Mays MusharbashMrs. Mays Musharbash, 7th Grade

Marty DohertyMr. Marty Doherty, 8th Grade

Fran WeberMrs. Fran Weber, STEM

Paula Van KurenMs. Paula Van Kuren, Music

Rick SimkinsMr. Rick Simkins, Physical Education

Bill BooherMr. Bill Booher, Band

Patricia KawczynskiMrs. Patricia Kawczynski, Director of Before and After Care

Amy CoulterMrs. Amy Coulter, Catechesis of the Good Shepherd/ Title 1 Math

Lisa AuenMrs. Lisa Auen, Aide

Aaron Bresko, CafeteriaMr. Aaron Bresko, Cafeteria

Fanny MendozaMrs. Fanny Mendoza, Spanish

Alexis BrownMs. Alexis Brown, Secretary/Dance

Jake BowersMr. Jake Bowers, Technology

Lori SchwegmannMrs. Lori Schwegmann, Cafeteria

Audra MeteisisMrs. Audra Meteisis, Art

Jeannie GuslerMrs. Jeannie Gusler, Care Program

Courtney PestleMrs. Courtney Pestle, Athletic Director

Jenny SwartzMs. Jenny Swartz, Cafeteria Staff