The staff at Holy Family Parish School strives to create and maintain a positive learning environment. It is important to us that our students enjoy coming to school and are supported in academic as well as interpersonal skills. We pride ourselves on having an atmosphere where parental communication and participation is integral to the success of each child. Holy Family teachers are college graduates and certified by the Illinois State Board of Education.

Please do not hesitate to contact us. We’d love to hear from you.

NameClass/Dept.Contact
Jill Templin

Principal(309) 688-2931
templin@peoriaholyfamily.com
Margo Tony
Administrative Coordinator(309) 688-2931 x228
tony@peoriaholyfamily.com
Alexis Brown
Secretary/Dance(309) 688-2931 x228
browna@peoriaholyfamily.com
Cheryl Craft
Pre-schoolcraft@peoriaholyfamily.com
Nicki Swonger
Pre-Kswonger@peoriaholyfamily.com
Tina Nester
Kindergartennester@peoriaholyfamily.com
Holly Titone
1st Gradetitone@peoriaholyfamily.com
Mary Ralph
2nd Graderalph@peoriaholyfamily.com
Nick Toohill
3rd Gradetoohill@peoriaholyfamily.com
Kyle Vanoverbeke
4th Gradevanoverbekek@peoriaholyfamily.com
Rhonda Motyl
5th Grademotyl@peoriaholyfamily.com
Amy Kelly
6th Gradekelly@peoriaholyfamily.com
Brandon Early
7th Gradeearlyb@peoriaholyfamily.com
Marty Doherty
8th Gradedoherty@peoriaholyfamily.com
Fran Weber
STEMweber@peoriaholyfamily.com
Angie Riedel
Technologyriedel@peoriaholyfamily.com
Amy Coulter
Catechesis of the Good Shepherd/ Title 1 Mathcoultera@peoriaholyfamily.com
Rick Simkins
P.E.simkins@peoriaholyfamily.com
Audra Meteisis
Artmeteisisa@peoriaholyfamily.com
Bill Booher
Bandbooher@peoriaholyfamily.com
Paula VanKuren
Musicvankurenp@peoriaholyfamily.com
Fanny Mendoza
Spanishmendozaf@peoriaholyfamily.com
Lisa Auen
Aideauen@peoriaholyfamily.com
Courtney Pestle
Athletic Directorathletics@peoriaholyfamily.com
Patricia Kawczynski
Before & After Care Program Directorkawczynski@peoriaholyfamily.com
Jeannie Gusler
After Care Programgusler@peoriaholyfamily.com
Lori Schwegmann
Cafeteriaschwegmann@peoriaholyfamily.com
Aaron Bresko
Cafeteriabresko@peoriaholyfamily.com
Jenny Swartz
Cafeteria Staff

Jill Templin Mrs. Jill Templin, Principal

Margo Tony Mrs. Margo Tony, Administrative Coordinator

Cheryl Craft Mrs. Cheryl Craft, Pre-School

Nicki Swonger Mrs. Nicki Swonger, Pre-K

Tina Nester Mrs. Tina Nester, Kindergarten

Mary Ralph Mrs. Mary Ralph, 2nd Grade

Nick Toohill Mr. Nick Toohill, 3rd Grade

Rhonda Motyl Mrs. Rhonda Motyl, 5th Grade

Marty Doherty Mr. Marty Doherty, 7th Grade

Fran Weber Mrs. Fran Weber, STEM

Paula Van Kuren Ms. Paula Van Kuren, Music

Rick Simkins Mr. Rick Simkins, Physical Education

Bill Booher Mr. Bill Booher, Band

Patricia Kawczynski Mrs. Patricia Kawczynski, Director of Before and After Care

Amy Kelly Mrs. Amy Kelly, 6th Grade

Holly Titone Holly Titone, 1st Grade

Amy Coulter Mrs. Amy Coulter, Catechesis of the Good Shepherd/ Title 1 Math

Lisa Auen Mrs. Lisa Auen, Aide

Aaron Bresko, Cafeteria Manager Mr. Aaron Bresko, Cafeteria Manager

Fanny Mendoza Mrs. Fanny Mendoza, Spanish

Alexis Brown Ms. Alexis Brown, Secretary/Dance

Angie Riedel Mrs. Angie Riedel, Technology

Lori Schwegmann Mrs. Lori Schwegmann, Cafeteria

Audra Meteisis Mrs. Audra Meteisis, Art

Jeannie Gusler Mrs. Jeannie Gusler, Care Program

Kyle Vanoverbeke Mr. Kyle Vanoverbeke, 4th Grade

Brandon Early Mr. Brandon Early, 7th Grade

Courtney Pestle Mrs. Courtney Pestle, Athletic Director

Jenny Swartz Ms. Jenny Swartz, Cafeteria Staff